Landscape Photo Giveaway

I’m so excited that Photosbygoldie has reached 200+ followers in such a short time and, to celebrate, am hosting a giveaway of my original 8×12″ print “Grey Winter Day”. Available in other dimensions on my Etsy site (click here) and printed by a professional lab, this image depicts Wimbledon Park in London on a rather bleak, freezing cold morning.

To enter, simply “like” this blog post. For extra entries, you can follow me on Twitter, Instagram and/or Etsy (links on top of this page) and leave me a comment to let me know.  I will draw a winner at random on Tuesday, March 25.

Good Luck and look out for larger giveaways in the future!!

Grey winter day

Leave a Reply

